Bird and Belle's Adventures in Marriage

My Little Helper

Leave a comment

Euclid would prefer that I leave the doors off all together so the cabinet can be her new cat condo. Sorry kitty!

I spent the weekend sanding, priming and painting a free cabinet. I’m super pleased with my first attempt at properly painting a piece of furniture. Definitly lots of work but 100% satisfying! The cabinet still needs a little touch-up and a final coat of poly so I’ll hold off on photos until it is completed. But here is a sneak peak at the color, which Bird picked. I could not be more pleased. It is going to make a bright, happy addition to our bright, happy sunroom! Euclid approves as the color compliments her eyes!

 

Leave a Reply

